Baltimore Homicides - baltimoresun.com / The 10 most recent Baltimore homicides recorded by The Baltimore Sun reporters. en-us 2018 The Baltimore Sun Media Group, All Rights Reserved. technical@baltimoresun.com (Technical Help) Name not yet released /victim/3187/ /victim/3187/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:39:00 EDT Name not yet released /victim/3183/ /victim/3183/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:37:00 EDT Oliver Santos /victim/3182/oliver-santos /victim/3182/oliver-santos Sat, 22 Sep 2018 01:00:00 EDT Christian White /victim/3184/christian-white /victim/3184/christian-white Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:30:00 EDT Jamaal Linton /victim/3185/jamaal-linton /victim/3185/jamaal-linton Wed, 19 Sep 2018 01:20:00 EDT Reginald Scriber /victim/3181/reginald-scriber /victim/3181/reginald-scriber Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:53:00 EDT Reginald Coles /victim/3180/reginald-coles /victim/3180/reginald-coles Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:57:00 EDT Russell Funnie-Penn /victim/3179/russell-funnie-penn /victim/3179/russell-funnie-penn Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 EDT Jye Lamont Miles /victim/3176/jye-lamont-miles /victim/3176/jye-lamont-miles Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:23:00 EDT Deric Garrison /victim/3175/deric-garrison /victim/3175/deric-garrison Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:15:00 EDT